Ivy Zhu
Chat Now!
Julia Zhu
Chat Now!
Abby Wong
Chat Now!
Helen Huang
Chat Now!
Apple Sun
Chat Now!
Hiven Liu
Chat Now!
AC Adapter
LED Driver
Desktop AC Adapter
Desktop LED Driver
Xing Yuan Electronics is a profersional manufacturer with ISO9001:2008 of AC Adapter, switching Power Supply, LED driver and Transformer, booth indoor and outdoor version .

CE, GS, BS, SAA, KC, PSE, UL, cUL, CCC, ROHS, REACH available Xing Yuan Electronics Co., Ltd lokalisiert in 8th Rd, Fulong 2nd industrie bereich, Shipai Town, dongguan City, Provinz Guangdong, China, mit mehr als 500 mitarbeiter und insgesamt beruf bereichen von mehr als 6,700 quadratmetern. Mit große entwicklung der letzten 15 jahre, wir haben geöffnet eine neue tochtergesellschaft in Huizhou,, dass ist Xin Winr Elektronik Co., LTD!
Es hat neue ausrüstung und größere accupation bereich für beide lager und
Produktion kapazität.

Gegründet in 2002, Xing Yuan spezialisiert in der erforschung, entwicklung, herstellung und vermarktung adapter, schalt netzteile, linear adapter und EI-transformator, die wurden verwendet auf LED, elektronische geräte, elektronische spielzeug, die brunnen und andere produkte.

Für die entwicklung von unternehmen, wir verbessern ständig unsere qualität system und endete unsere qualität control team. Von Raw materialien, produktion prozess zu fertigen produkte inspektion alle haben zu einer strengen überwachung und prüfung zu gewährleisten qualität, nicht nur zu erfüllen kunden anforderung, aber auch zu überschreiten die anforderung von kunden. Darüber hinaus, die meisten unserer produkte haben die zertifikate UL,SAA,TUV-GS,CE,PSE-JET,FCC und Energy Star anforderungen. Unsere out-tür adapter bekam IP68 industrielle standard zertifizierung, so unsere produkte sind bereit, praktisch jeder markt.

Unsere mission ist es, hervorragende qualität, günstigen preis und mehr wert-hinzugefügt service für unsere kunden, alle diese macht unsere kern wettbewerbsfähigkeit erhalten eine weit-erreichen entwickeln und prominente voraus.

Julia
Loading
Clark
Loading
Helen
Loading
Apple
Loading
Hiven
Loading
Wall-mount AC DC Adapter
Desktop Power Supplies
Interchangeable Power supplies
LED Driver
Single Output
$6.49 - $9.99/Piece
500.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
Single Output
$6.49 - $9.99/Piece
500.0 Pieces(Min. Order)
Single Output
$1.40 - $2.50/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
$1.75 - $3.00/Piece
1 Piece(Min. Order)
$3.80 - $4.50/Piece
1000 Pieces(Min. Order)
Xing Yuan Electronics is a profersional manufacturer with ISO9001:2008 of AC Adapter, switching Power Supply, LED driver and Transformer, booth indoor and outdoor version .

CE, GS, BS, SAA, KC, PSE, UL, cUL, CCC, ROHS, REACH available Xing Yuan Electronics Co., Ltd locates in 8th Rd, Fulong 2nd industry area, Shipai Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province, China, with more than 500 employees and total occupation areas of more than 6,700 square meters. With great development of the past 15 years, we have opened a new subsidary in Huizhou, that is Xin Winr Electronics Co., LTD!
It has new equipment and larger accupation area for both warehouse and
production capacity.

Established in 2002, Xing Yuan specializes in researching, developing, manufacturing and marketing adapters, switching power supplies, linear adapters and EI-transformer, which were used on LED, electronic appliances, electronic toys, the fountain and other products.

For the development of company, we constantly improve our quality system and consummate our quality control team. From Raw materials, production process to finished products inspection all have to undergo a rigorous monitoring and testing to ensure quality, not only to meet customer requirement, but also to exceed the requirement of customers. Furthermore, most of our products have got the Certificates of UL,SAA,TUV-GS,CE,PSE-JET,FCC and Energy Star requirements. Our out-door adapter got IP68 industrial standard certification, so our products are ready to enter virtually any market.

Our mission is to provide Excellent quality, competitive price and more value-added service to our clients, all of these makes our core competitiveness get a far-reaching develop and prominent advance.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.